What’s in it for me? Did you know …

The effect Catholic Radio  has on its listeners is powerful!  In 2010 over 3,500 Catholic Radio listeners were polled about how Catholic Radio has impacted them.  As you read the statistics,  imagine the change Catholic Radio could bring to Anchorage!

  • 94% say I am more spiritually engaged and inspired
  • 38% say I’ve learned more about my faith from CR than from any other source
  • 29% say I attend Mass more often
  • 48% say I am more active in my parish
  • 40% say I tithe more
  • 63% say I am better equipped to pass on the Catholic faith to my kids.

Vision

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

